James Alexander Michie at Royal Military College of Canada

I travel several months out of every year. Recently, I was at the Royal Military College of Canada. It is situated just outside Kingston, Ontario.

While I was there, I snapped a few photos. I also had the opportunity to witness the ceremony for 2017 graduates. It was unique–you won’t see another ceremony like, especially a college graduation.

Here’s a little peek:

35969336476_3b8ca5e129_k-1024x768

See the full photo set on JamesAlexanderMichie.com

Leave a Reply

